Team

Gert Antsu Director gert.antsu@eceap.eu
Tiina Ilsen Programme Director tiina.ilsen@eceap.eu
Elina Sulbi Financial Manager elina.sulbi@eceap.eu
Paula Kolk Senior Project Manager paula.kolk@eceap.eu
Alina Aruoja Senior Project Manager alina.aruoja@eceap.eu
Helen Soontaga Project Manager helen.soontaga@eceap.eu
Katrin Lugina Project Manager katrin.lugina@eceap.eu
Anna Alen Project Manager anna.alen@eceap.eu
Artur Aukon Project Head Expert (Media and journalism) artur.aukon@eceap.eu
Ando Kiviberg Project Head Expert (Regional reforms and development) ando.kiviberg@eceap.eu
Lavly Perling Project Head Expert (Law enforcement reform and judiciary) lavly.perling@eceap.eu
Tiit Matsulevits Project Expert (Security and law enforcement reform) tiit.matsulevits@eceap.eu
Gretlyn Kangro Project Assistant gretlyn.kangro@eceap.eu
Aap Neljas Senior Research Fellow aap.neljas@eceap.eu
Raul Mälk Senior Research Fellow raul.malk@eceap.eu
Signe Keernik Accountant signe.keernik@eceap.eu
Kairi Keso Project Assistant (on parental leave) kairi.keso@eceap.eu

Associated Experts

Eerik Heldna Security and law enforcement reform
Rasmus Kagge Media and communication
Ilmar Raag Strategic communication
Raul Rebane Strategic communication and media
Hannes Rumm Communication and EU-integration
Ainar Ruussaar Media and journalism
Lauri Tabur Rule of law and law enforcement reform

Supervisory Board

Ekke Nõmm Director, Estonian School of Diplomacy
Kadri Maasik Undersecretary for Administrative Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Hannes Hanso Board Member
Gea Rennel Director, Division for Eastern Europe & Central Asia, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Kadi Metsandi Director, Development Cooperation Bureau, Ministry of Foreign Affairs