Team

Gert Antsu Director gert.antsu@eceap.eu
Tiina Ilsen Programme Director tiina.ilsen@eceap.eu
Elina Sulbi Project Manager elina.sulbi@eceap.eu
Paula Kolk Project Manager paula.kolk@eceap.eu
Alina Aruoja Project Manager alina.aruoja@eceap.eu
Helen Soontaga Project Manager helen.soontaga@eceap.eu
Kairi Keso Project Assistant kairi.keso@eceap.eu
Aap Neljas Senior Research Fellow aap.neljas@eceap.eu
Raul Mälk Senior Research Fellow raul.malk@eceap.eu