Team

Jaan Reinhold Director jaan.reinhold@eceap.eu
Tiina Ilsen Deputy Director tiina.ilsen@eceap.eu
Emmet Tuohy Senior Research Fellow emmet.tuohy@eceap.eu
Herol Marjak Project Manager herol.marjak@eceap.eu
Elina Sulbi Project Manager elina.sulbi@eceap.eu
Merilin Lukk Project Manager merilin.lukk@eceap.eu