Team

Kadri Maasik Board Member kadri.maasik@estdev.ee
Tiina Ilsen Programme Director tiina.ilsen@estdev.ee
Elina Sulbi Financial Manager elina.sulbi@estdev.ee
Paula Kolk Senior Project Manager paula.kolk@estdev.ee
Alina Aruoja Senior Project Manager alina.aruoja@estdev.ee
Helen Soontaga Project Manager helen.soontaga@estdev.ee
Katrin Lugina Project Manager katrin.lugina@estdev.ee
Anna Alen Project Manager anna.alen@estdev.ee
Lea Kõu Project Manager lea.kou@estdev.ee
Gretlyn Kangro Project Assistant gretlyn.kangro@estdev.ee
Artur Aukon Project Head Expert (Media and journalism) artur.aukon@estdev.ee
Ando Kiviberg Project Head Expert (Regional reforms and development) ando.kiviberg@estdev.ee
Lavly Perling Project Head Expert (Law enforcement reform and judiciary) lavly.perling@estdev.ee
Tiit Matsulevits Project Expert (Security and law enforcement reform) tiit.matsulevits@estdev.ee
Silver Loit Senior Advisor silver.loit@estdev.ee
Aap Neljas Senior Research Fellow aap.neljas@estdev.ee
Maarika Randmaa Accountant maarika.randmaa@estdev.ee
Kairi Keso Project Assistant (on parental leave) kairi.keso@estdev.ee

Associated Experts

Eerik Heldna Security and law enforcement reform
Rasmus Kagge Media and communication
Anneli Kimber-Lindwall Strategy and communication
Ilmar Raag Strategic communication
Raul Rebane Strategic communication and media
Hannes Rumm Communication and EU-integration
Ainar Ruussaar Media and journalism
Lauri Tabur Rule of law and law enforcement reform

Supervisory Board

Jonatan Vseviov Secretary General of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Andres Rundu Undersecretary of Economic and Development Affairs of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Estonia
Kadi Metsandi Director, Development Cooperation Bureau, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Merike Saks Secretary General of the Ministry of Finance
Agne Kuimet Member of the Management Board of the Estonian Roundtable for Development Cooperation