Meeskond

Jaan Reinhold Juhataja jaan.reinhold@eceap.eu
Tiina Ilsen Juhataja asetäitja tiina.ilsen@eceap.eu
Emmet Tuohy Vanemteadur emmet.tuohy@eceap.eu
Herol Marjak Projektijuht herol.marjak@eceap.eu
Elina Sulbi Projektijuht elina.sulbi@eceap.eu
Merilin Lukk Projektijuht merilin.lukk@eceap.eu