Meeskond

Gert Antsu Juhataja gert.antsu@eceap.eu
Tiina Ilsen Juhataja asetäitja tiina.ilsen@eceap.eu
Elina Sulbi Projektijuht elina.sulbi@eceap.eu
Aap Neljas Vanemteadur aap.neljas@eceap.eu
Paula Kolk Projektijuht paula.kolk@eceap.eu
Kairi Keso Projekti assistent kairi.keso@eceap.eu
Raul Mälk Vanemteadur raul.malk@eceap.eu
Alina Aruoja Projektijuht alina.aruoja@eceap.eu