Meeskond

Jaan Reinhold Juhataja jaan.reinhold@eceap.eu
Tiina Ilsen Juhataja asetäitja tiina.ilsen@eceap.eu
Elina Sulbi Projektijuht elina.sulbi@eceap.eu
Aap Neljas Vanemteadur aap.neljas@eceap.eu
Paula Kolk Projekti assistent paula.kolk@eceap.eu
Kaidi Tingas Projektijuht kaidi.tingas@eceap.eu