Meeskond

Jaan Reinhold Juhataja jaan.reinhold@eceap.eu
Tiina Ilsen Juhataja asetäitja tiina.ilsen@eceap.eu
Elina Sulbi Projektijuht elina.sulbi@eceap.eu
Aap Neljas Vanemteadur aap.neljas@eceap.eu
Paula Kolk Projektijuht paula.kolk@eceap.eu
Kairi Keso Projekti assistent
Aimar Altosaar Projektijuht aimar.altosaar@eceap.eu